Local Groups

Birmingham

Danni Foulds - birmingham@younggreens.org.uk
Birmingham YG Facebook
@UBGreenStudents

University of Birmingham

Dan Willshire - uob@younggreens.org.uk
Birmingham YG Facebook
@UBGreenStudents

Derbyshire

chesterfieldgreens@gmail.com

Coventry

younggreenscoventry@gmail.com

City of Coventry YG Facebook Page

@covyounggreens

http://coventryyounggreens.tumblr.com/

Leicester

leicester@younggreens.org.uk

North Lincolnshire

Laura Atkins - NorthLincs@younggreens.org.uk

North Lincolnshire YG Facebook

Lincoln

Ryan Brown - lincoln@younggreens.org.uk

Loughborough

Aled Horler - loughborough@younggreens.org.uk
Loughborough YG facebook

Luton and Bedfordshire Young Greens

Luton and Bedfordshire YG Facebook

Milton Keynes

miltonkeynes@younggreens.org.uk
Milton Keynes Facebook 
@YoungGreens MK 

Newark

Rhys Hawkins -  leader.newarkyounggreens@gmail.com

Northampton

Siobhan Auckland - northampton@younggreens.org.uk
Northampton YG Facebook 
@younggreensnton

Nottingham

Duncan Davis - duncanjdavis@gmail.com
Nottingham YG Facebook group
Nottingham YG Facebook page
@NottsYGreens

Nottingham Trent

Karl Stanley - karl_stanley@live.co.uk

Rugby

Graham Blissy - rugby@younggreens.org.uk

Staffordshire

Billy Howells - horus287@msn.com

Tamworth and Lichfield Young Greens

Mollie Scharaschkin - tamlichyounggreens@gmail.com

Warwick

William Gildea - warwick@younggreens.org.uk
Warwick YG Facebook

Wolverhampton & Dudley

Geeta Kauldhar - wolverhampton@younggreens.org.uk

 

Midlands Young Greens