New Executive Committee announced!

20 November 2017

On the 11th and 12th November, the University of York Young Greens hosted the Annual Young Greens Convention where the new Executive Committee was elected. The current committee consists of two co-chairs, 4 non-portfolio officers and two senate co-chairs. Edits have been made since these elections with new co-optees details. 

The Co-Chairs, Hannah Graham and Ben Parker, can be contacted either at:

Cochairs@younggreens.org.uk or

hannah@younggreens.org.uk and ben@younggreens.org.uk

 

We elected our treasurer, Benedict Allbrooke

Benedict Allbrooke- benedict@younggreens.org.uk 

 

The non-portfolio officers can be contacted at:

Sam Bee - Campaigns Officer Sam.b@younggreens.org.uk

Amy Heley - Membership & International Officer Officer Amy@younggreens.org.uk

Emily West - Events & International Officer emily@younggreens.org.uk

 Izzy Moir- Equalities and Diversity Officer izzy@younggreens.org.uk

Nate Higgins and Niall Petitt- External Comms Officers extcomm[email protected]younggreens.org.uk

Lucas North- Convention Officer  extcomms@younggreens.org.uk

 

And the Senate Co-Chairs, Martin Osborne and Vicky Elliot can be contacted on:

martin@younggreens.org.uk

vicky@younggreens.org.uk 

 






RSS Feed Young Greens of England and Wales RSS Feed

Back to main page