New Executive Committee announced!

20 November 2017

On the 11th and 12th November, the University of York Young Greens hosted the Annual Young Greens Convention where the new Executive Committee was elected. The current committee consists of two co-chairs, 4 non-portfolio officers and a senate co-chair.

 

The Co-Chairs, Hannah Graham and Ben Parker, can be contacted either at:

Cochairs@younggreens.org.uk or

hannah@younggreens.org.uk and ben@younggreens.org.uk

 

The non-portfolio officers can be contacted at:

Sam Bristow - Campaigns Officer Sam.b@younggreens.org.uk

Kenneth Green - Internal Communications & International Officer Kenneth@younggreens.org.uk

Amy Heley - Membership Officer Amy@younggreens.org.uk

Emily West - Events & International Officer emily@younggreens.org.uk

 

And the Senate Co-Chair, Martin Osborne, can be contacted on:

martin@younggreens.org.uk

 

There are still positions available on the Young Greens Executive Committee and the committee will be co-opting the positions of two non-portfolio officers and a senate co-chair.






RSS Feed Young Greens of England and Wales RSS Feed

Back to main page